CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff

NamePhoneE-mail
Abetz, Jenna 843.953.6788 abetzjs@cofc.edu
Benigni, Vince * 843.953.7019 benigniv@cofc.edu
Cherry, Lynn 843.953.5363 cherryl@cofc.edu
Davis, Julie 843.953.8289 davisj@cofc.edu
DeHaan, Kathleen A. 843.953.4839 dehaank@cofc.edu
Ferguson, Douglas * 843.953.7854 fergusond@cofc.edu
Ferrara, Merissa * 843.953.6788 ferraramh@cofc.edu
Goodier, Beth 843.953.7420 goodierb@cofc.edu
Heeney, Tom * 843.953.3859 heeneyt@cofc.edu
Jones, Mary 843.953.8118 jonesmj@cofc.edu
Kopfman, Jenifer 843.953.5775 kopfmanj@cofc.edu
Lacroix, Celeste 843.953.5654 lacroixc@cofc.edu
LeBlanc, Sarah 843.953.1062 leblancss@cofc.edu
Lee, Nam-Jin * 843.953.7017 leen@cofc.edu
Lee, Michael * 843.953.8125 leem@cofc.edu
Martin, Thomas R. 843.953.6383 martintr@cofc.edu
McGee, Brian 843.953.5906 mcgeeb@cofc.edu
McGee, Deborah 843.953.8297 mcgeed@cofc.edu
McLean, Molly 843.953.1911 mcleanmm@cofc.edu
Milner, Ryan * 843.953.5787 milnerrm@cofc.edu
Moscowitz, David * 843.953.7017 moscowitzd@cofc.edu
Moscowitz, Leigh * 843.953.8126 moscowitzl@cofc.edu
Parisi, David * 843.953.7017 parisid@cofc.edu
Ruth-McSwain, Amanda * 843.953.5879 rutha@cofc.edu
Shirley, Samantha 843.953.4360 shirleysr@cofc.edu
Stone, Kirk * 843.953.5644 stonek@cofc.edu
Strauman, Elena * 843.953.7419 straumane@cofc.edu
Sundstrom, Beth * 843.953.7599 sundstrombl@cofc.edu
Westerfelhaus, Robert * 843.953.6533 westerfelhar@cofc.edu

* denotes members of the graduate faculty

Adjunct Faculty

NamePhoneE-mail
Cantey, Kevin  843.953.7017 kcantey@cofc.edu
Durbin, Robert 843.870.0036 durbinr@cofc.edu  
Gomer, Kerry 843.953.7017 gomerkg@cofc.edu  
Harwood, Patrick 843.953.2212 harwoodp@cofc.edu
Henley, Amanda 843.953.5382 alhenley@cofc.edu
Lassoe, Ward 843.953.7017 wardlassoe@gmail.com
O'Boyle, Jane janeoboyle@aol.com
Niebauer, Wally 843.953.7305 niebauerwe@cofc.edu
Richardson, Jessica 843.953.5381

jjordanrichardson@gmail.com

Volkmann, Laurie 415.264.8105 docllv@gmail.com
Waldman, Barry 843.740.9000 Ext.241 waldmanb@cofc.edu
Whittemore, Myra 843.953.5382 whittemorem@cofc.ed
Woolwine, Heather 843.953.7305 hlmurphy@cofc.edu