CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff


NamePhoneE-mail

Biography & Course Information

Benigni, Vince 843.953.7019 benigniv@cofc.edu Read more
Cherry, Lynn 843.953.5363 cherryl@cofc.edu Read more
Davis, Julie 843.953.8289 davisj@cofc.edu Read more
DeHaan, Kathleen A. 843.953.4839 dehaank@cofc.edu Read more
Ferguson, Douglas 843.953.7854 fergusond@cofc.edu Read more
Ferrara, Merissa 843.953.6788 ferraramh@cofc.edu Read more
Goodier, Beth 843.953.7420 goodierb@cofc.edu Read more
Heeney, Tom 843.953.3859 heeneyt@cofc.edu Read more
Jones, Mary 843.953.8118 jonesmj@cofc.edu Read more
Kopfman, Jenifer 843.953.5775 kopfmanj@cofc.edu Read more
Lacroix, Celeste 843.953.5654 lacroixc@cofc.edu Read more
LeBlanc, Sarah 843.953.1062 leblancss@cofc.edu Read more
Lee, Nam-Jin 843.953.7017 leen@cofc.edu Read more
Lee, Michael 843.953.8125 leem@cofc.edu Read more
Martin, Thomas R. 843.953.6383 martintr@cofc.edu Read more
McGee, Brian 843.953.5906 mcgeeb@cofc.edu Read more
McGee, Deborah 843.953.8297 mcgeed@cofc.edu Read more
McLean, Molly 843.953.1911 mcleanmm@cofc.edu Read more
Milner, Ryan 843.953.5787 milnerrm@cofc.edu Read more
Moscowitz, David 843.953.7017 moscowitzd@cofc.edu Read more
Moscowitz, Leigh 843.953.8126 moscowitzl@cofc.edu Read more
Parisi, David 843.953.7017 parisid@cofc.edu Read more
Ruth-McSwain, Amanda 843.953.5879 rutha@cofc.edu Read more
Shirley, Samantha 843.953.4360 shirleysr@cofc.edu Read more
Smith, Jessica 843.953.7155 smithjt@cofc.edu Read more
Stone, Kirk 843.953.5644 stonek@cofc.edu Read more
Strauman, Elena 843.953.7419 straumane@cofc.edu Read more
Sundstrom, Beth 843.953.7599 sundstrombl@cofc.edu Read more
Westerfelhaus, Robert 843.953.6533 westerfelhar@cofc.edu Read more

Adjunct Faculty 


NamePhoneE-mail
Cantey, Kevin      843.953.7017  kcantey@cofc.edu
Durbin, Robert 843.870.0036 durbinr@cofc.edu  
Gomer, Kerry 843.953.7017 gomerkg@cofc.edu  
Harwood, Patrick 843.953.2212 harwoodp@cofc.edu
Henley, Amanda 843.953.5382 alhenley@cofc.edu
Lassoe, Ward 843.953.7017 wardlassoe@gmail.com
O'Boyle, Jane janeoboyle@aol.com
Niebauer, Wally 843.953.7305 niebauerwe@cofc.edu
Richardson, Jessica 843.953.5381

jjordanrichardson@gmail.com

Volkmann, Laurie 415.264.8105 docllv@gmail.com
Waldman, Barry 843.740.9000 Ext.241 waldmanb@cofc.edu
Whittemore, Myra 843.953.5382 whittemorem@cofc.ed
Woolwine, Heather 843.953.7305 hlmurphy@cofc.edu